Must See Events

MAR.2- ART BATTLE - Campbell River

12 Artists-3 Rounds-1 Champ - Competitive Painting Event!

MAR.23-APR.14-Million Dollar Quartet

Their Red-Hot Jam Session Changed Music Forever

ART BATTLE - Comox Valley

12 Artists, 3 Rounds, 1 Winner. Competitive Painting Event!

Chair Yoga. Stay Active. Have Fun-8 week series

Tracey has a deep interest in teaching yoga to those that are suffering from chronic pain and illness such as arthritis and other joint and muscle disorders. She has learned the importance of staying active and working with physical challenges to overcome pain. Tracey’s style of class offers meditation ideas, proper breathing techniques along with fluid body movements to get the joints mobile before stretching. Start Mon Jan 8 11am, Wed Jan 10 10am or Fri Jan 12 1pm

Date(s): 
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Pricing: 
$96 for 1- 8 week session or $172 for 2-8 week sessions **Start anytime we'll pro-rate**
Phone Number: 
2509542273
Bare Roots Natural Health and Yoga Centre
203-891 Island Hwy West
V9K 2E9 Parksville , BC
Canada