Must See Events

Q. B. Legion Pancake Breakfast

Every Saturday • 8:30am

Denman Island Farmers' Market

Denman Island Farmer’s Market Starts back up!: Saturday's, 9:30am-12:30pm. You’ll find a wide range of fresh island produce, baked goods, gift items and more. It’s held on the grass field beside the Marcus Isbister Old School Centre, with the Island’s Recycling Depot right next door.

Date(s): 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:30am
Pricing: 
Free to attend
Phone Number: 
Victoria Timmons
Old School Grounds & Recycling Depot
1591 Denman Road
V0R 1T0 Denman Island , BC
Canada