Must See Events

Nov. 24-26 - Winter Wonderland & Art Show at Painters Lodge

TOTALLY FREE TO ATTEND! Experience the magic!

Nov. 24-26 - Winter Wonderland & Art Show at Painters Lodge

TOTALLY FREE TO ATTEND! Experience the magic!

Denman Island Farmers' Markets

Denman Island Farmer’s Market Starts back up!: Saturday's, 9:30am-12:30pm. You’ll find a wide range of fresh island produce, baked goods, gift items and more. It’s held on the grass field beside the Marcus Isbister Old School Centre at 5901 Denman Road, with the Island’s Recycling Depot right next door.

Date(s): 
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 9:30am
Pricing: 
Free to attend
Phone Number: 
Victoria Timmons
Denmand Island Farmers' Market
5901 Denman Rd behind the recycling depot
V0R 1T0 Denman Island , BC
Canada