Must See Events

July 19-22/2018 BC Summer Games

Showcasing BC's Premier Athletes

Qualicum Beach Legion Pancake Breakfast

Every Saturday • 8:30am

Errington Farmers Market

Flower crowns and head wreaths! And as always, our beloved vendors will be bringing farm & garden fresh produce, eggs, baking, art and so much more! Remember to bring your reusable bags and baskets. 

Fun, Food and Friendship.

10am-1pm, every Saturday until the end of Sept.

Date(s): 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Phone Number: 
250-586-0099
Errington Community Park
1550 Veterans Way
Errington , BC
Canada