Must See Events

Go-Karts & Monster Truck Rides

Go-Karts & Monster Truck Rides: July & Aug, Open 7 days/week, 12-4pm.  (weather permitting).  Kids 7 years and older can ride and kids under 7 ride FREE with an adult on the go-karts. Go-kart rides are $15 (10 laps). Monster Truck rides are $15 *tax included* (One all-terain rip through the forest and around the race track).

 

Date(s): 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:00pm
Pricing: 
$15.00 per Go-Kart Ride - $15.00 per Monster Truck ride (tax included).
Phone Number: 
250.337.5024.
Saratoga Speedway
2380 Macaulay Rd.
V9J 1B5 Black Creek, , BC
Canada