Must See Events

ART BATTLE - Comox Valley

12 Artists, 3 Rounds, 1 Winner. Competitive Painting Event!

Parksville Uncorked: 10th Annual Wine and Culinary Festival

Usually a SELL-OUT event. Book in early!

MAR.23-APR.14-Million Dollar Quartet

Their Red-Hot Jam Session Changed Music Forever

Open Mic at Crown and Anchor

Open Mic with John Graham. Awesome musicians. Great time.

Date(s): 
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Phone Number: 
250.757.9444
Crown & Anchor
6120 West Island Hwy
Qualicum Beach , BC
Canada