Must See Events

Q. B. Legion Pancake Breakfast

Every Saturday • 8:30am

Open Mic with Scott & Hope

Join us every Thursday for open mic! Hosted by Scott and Hope from Backstage Whiskey.

Come down to The Rod and Gun at 7:00pm and talk to Scott about getting on stage!

Every Thursday enjoy Hope and Scott as well as some local talent from the surrounding area.

Date(s): 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Phone Number: 
250.248.6511
The Rod & Gun
163 Alberni Highway
v9p1m1 Parksville , BC
Canada