Must See Events

ART BATTLE - Comox Valley

12 Artists, 3 Rounds, 1 Winner. Competitive Painting Event!

Parksville Uncorked: 10th Annual Wine and Culinary Festival

Usually a SELL-OUT event. Book in early!

MAR.23-APR.14-Million Dollar Quartet

Their Red-Hot Jam Session Changed Music Forever

Overeaters Anonymous Meeting

Does Food Control Your Life?
Do you overeat, binge, purge or starve even if you don't want to?
Do you constantly diet and still not lose weight?
Don't Walk Away -- try Overeaters Anonymous (OA)
A 12 step program
visit WWW.OAQUIZ.ORG to take our quiz and find out how we can help you.
For local meetings go to OAVIIG.org/Meetings

Date(s): 
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 2:00pm
Pricing: 
NO dues or Fees
Phone Number: 
2502482582
KNOX United Church
345 Pym Street Room 5
Parksville , BC
Canada