Must See Events

July 19-22/2018 BC Summer Games

Showcasing BC's Premier Athletes

Qualicum Beach Legion Pancake Breakfast

Every Saturday • 8:30am

Qualicum Beach Farmers Market

Welcome to the Qualicum Beach Farmers Market – a great way to start your Saturday morning. Whether you're visiting for the first time, or are a lifelong Oceanside resident, a visit to Veteran’s Way and Memorial is where you’ll find the best in fresh fruits, vegetables and berries, plants and cut flowers, fresh baked goods, jams and jellies, fish, chicken and pork, as well as a wide range of local crafts.

Date(s): 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 8:30am
Pricing: 
Free
Phone Number: 
250-248-8005
Qualicum Beach Community Hall
644 Memorial Avenue Veterans Way
Qualicum Beach , BC
Canada