Must See Events

ART Battle

12 Artists, 3 Rounds, 1 Winner. Warrior painting

JAN 14 - Knox OrganWorx Concert Series Continues...

Organist Jenny Vincent joins Harpist Janelle Nadeau

Qualicum Beach Farmers Market

Open Year Round. Whether you're visiting for the first time, or are a lifelong Oceanside resident, a visit to Veteran’s Way and Memorial is where you’ll find the best in fresh fruits, vegetables and berries, plants and cut flowers, fresh baked goods, jams and jellies, fish, chicken and pork, as well as a wide range of local crafts.

Date(s): 
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 8:30am
Pricing: 
Free
Qualicum Beach Community Hall
644 Memorial Ave, corner of Memorial and Veterans Way
Qualicum Beach , BC
Canada