Must See Events

July 19-22/2018 BC Summer Games

Showcasing BC's Premier Athletes

Qualicum Beach Legion Pancake Breakfast

Every Saturday • 8:30am

Wombmates: a fine art book project by Hudson Wren Portraits

Wombmates is a fine art book project by Hudson Wren Portraits. The book will feature and celebrate at least 25 sets of twins, with the goal to raise $2500 for Jeneece Place.

Date(s): 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Pricing: 
Minimum donation fee of $100
Hudson Wren Studio
532 Herald St.
Victoria , BC
Canada